You are Here » Home » About Notts ASA

About Notts ASA

The Notts ASA president for 2018-2019 is Mr. David Fortescue.

Nottinghamshire’s Olympic and Paralympic Champions
Rebecca Adlington, double Olympic Gold Champion (2008) and double Olympic Bronze Medalist (2012).
Sam Hynd Paralympic Gold in the S8 400m Freestyle (2008) and Paralympic Bronze (2012).
Ollie Hynd Paralympic Gold, Silver and Branoze Medalist (2012), Paralympic Double Gold and Silver Medalist (2016)
Charlotte Henshaw Paralympic Silver Medalist 100m Breaststroke (2012), Paralympic Bronze Medalist (2016)